Sarah Henderson in Kids (1995)
Ghostwords was written on July 27, 2014

Probably not her

I'd say it's highly unlikely the Sarah Henderson in Dr Terrible's House of Horrible (2001) is the same actress who appeared in Kids (1995).

Uncredited Actress in Universal Soldier: The Return (1999)
Ghostwords was written on July 27, 2014

Strip club

Van Damme and his companion seek refuge in a strip club. Numerous women are shown dancing on stage, topless.

Heidi Franz in Universal Soldier: The Return (1999)
Ghostwords was written on July 27, 2014

Strip club

Ms Franz approaches a tv journalist and offers her a free lapdance. She's probably the only female employee we don't see topless.

Hugh Jackman in X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014)
mcjw2011 was written on July 25, 2014

Jackman finally shows off

I don't get the 2 star rating Ghostwords allotted for Jackman's scene. It's a medium, well-lit scene with Jackman's amazing ass in clear view. You also get several shirtless scenes, and as he's looking at himself in the mirror, you can make out some lower hip and treasure trail too.

Rebecca Hall in Wide Sargasso Sea (2006)
SpecialNeedsDonkey was written on July 22, 2014

2006 BBC TV Film

Note: the other actors listed here actually appear in the 1993 film, not the 2006 BBC Version pictured.

About 40 mins into the film, we see Rebecca completely nude from the side as she lies on her back in a sex scene. At first, she and her co-star's bodies prevent any exposure, but she quickly moves her arm from his shoulder to his waist, exposing her bare right breast, which continues to jiggle as he thrusts into her, for about 4-5 seconds. The camera is just far away enough for a full-body shot that nonetheless keeps most of the detail clear, and the scene is nighttime but well-lit.

Later on, we see her lying on her front, but the view is exactly side-on and we only really see the side of her hip - we get a brief glimpse of her butt when the camera moves in, but the shot is focussed on her bed-partner and Rebecca is almost entirely cut from the bottom of the frame.

Louise Bourgoin in Extraordinary Adventures of Adèle Blanc-Sec, The (2010)
Ghostwords was written on July 21, 2014

Bit of a surprise

I should have mentioned in my previous review that this movie is aimed at an 'Indiana Jones' teen audience, so Ms Bourgoin's nudity is rather unexpected. Still, that's French cinema for you.

Louise Bourgoin in L'amour dure trois ans (2011)
Ghostwords was written on July 21, 2014

Before the marriage heads south

Alice (Ms Bourgoin) is shown in bed with her husband, casually topless. The lucky chap gets to stroke her shoulders and briefly rubs his right arm against her left breast.

Ellen McElduff in Christmas Evil (1980)
Ghostwords was written on July 21, 2014

Christmas stockings

No nudity as such, but a young child is seriously weirded out when he sees his mother standing by a Xmas tree whilst his father - dressed as Santa - kneels in front of her and performs oral sex. I'm guessing she comes more than once a year.

Hugh Jackman in X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014)
Ghostwords was written on July 21, 2014

Travels through time to flash his arse

Wolverine (Jackman) is sent back through time from a dark near-future to 1973 New York. He wakes next to a mobster's daughter, slips out of bed and displays full rear nudity as he stands in front of a window. The scene's about 20-25 minutes into the movie.

Ellen McElduff in Christmas Evil (1980)
Ghostwords was written on July 21, 2014

Christmas stockings

No nudity as such, but a young child is seriously weirded out when he sees his mother standing by a Xmas tree whilst his father - dressed as Santa - kneels in front of her and performs oral sex. I'm guessing she comes more than once a year.

Anne Reid in Mother, The (2003)
Ghostwords was written on July 14, 2014

2014 Interview

“The night before I had a lot of drink on my own in the flat and I stripped and I stood in front of a mirror and thought, ‘Tomorrow I’m going to have to show this’.

“And I started to cry and I thought, ‘Oh my good God, I can’t do this’.

“I rang my son and I was weeping and he said, ‘Look Mum, it’s a great part, if you’re inhibited it’s not going to work so just go for it’.

“I sort of managed to pull myself together but it was scary.”

David Meyer in Hamlet (1996)
Mortie was written on July 6, 2014

wrong production

David Meyer was not in the 1996 production of Hamlet, which starred Kenneth Brannagh in the title role.

Rather, he was in the 1976 version, with Quentin Crisp and Helen Mirren.

Charisma Carpenter in Angel (1999)
Flyerzzrul was written on July 4, 2014

"Your Welcome" Nip

When Cordy and Wes are going thru the books, trying to figure out her vision, you can see nipple as her shirt is open right after she says "Those are the tats". She looks much hotter than she did since season 1 and 2

Benoît Magimel in Voleurs, Les (1996)
Mortie was written on July 3, 2014

everything seen, but much too fast

Monsieur Magimel is a very attractive young man. The scene occurs much as described by the previous reviewer. A female character threatens to kill herself by leaping out of the window. Magimel's character jumps out of bed, restrains her, and wrestles her to the ground. In the process, he displays both full frontal and full rear nudity, but it is over in a flash. The entire scene runs from 01:00:28 to 01:02:32, but the nudity occurs only between 01:02:10 and 01:02:32.

Daniel Auteuil in Voleurs, Les (1996)
Mortie was written on July 3, 2014

Post-coital scene: buttocks, chest and pubic hair, and the base of his penis

Personally, I do not find Monsieur Auteuil at all attractive. But, if you like him, he puts on quite a good show in a post-coital scene where he takes off his shirt, showers, then moves to the window and dresses. The scene runs from about 20:40 minutes to about 22:02 minutes.

Matthew Goode in Al sur de Granada (2003)
Mortie was written on June 26, 2014

Pretty boy -- sadly, the nudity is quite brief

Goode is a very pretty young actor, with Adonis-like fair features, smooth chest, and a trim figure.

The best flash of frontal nudity comes at 1:24:15, when Goode's character is dancing naked (to a grammophone record) with his girlfriend.

From the brief glimpses available in this movie, his penis appears to be uncircumcised, and somewhat larger than average. His backside is flatter than one might hope for, but very attractive nonetheless.

Also worth noting are:

1:01:50 - bedroom scene with girlfriend (very clear rear nudity but no frontal)

1:05:18 - bathing in river with girlfriend (no real nudity)

1:07:00 - bedroom scene with girlfriend (in boxer shorts)

1:08:45 - ocean skinnydipping scene with girlfriend and another couple (good rear nudity but no explicit frontal)

1:24:55 - bedroom scene with girlfriend (in boxer shorts)

1:27:00 - continuation of bedroom scene with girlfriend (in boxer shorts)

Daniel Guzmán in A Golpes (2005)
Mortie was written on June 26, 2014

Great nudity from a hot actor.

The underwater scene mentioned in a previous review begins at about 14:15 minutes. Daniel Guzmán's entire body, including an (apparently) very large penis, is clearly seen.

At 17:45 minutes, there is a post-coital scene. When Daniel Guzmán rolls off the bed and get dressed, there is more frontal, with a well-lit view of his pubes and an obscured glimpse of his penis.

Commencing at about 31:00 minutes, Daniel Guzmán has a sexual encounter in his old BMW vehicle. It is implied that he wants (and maybe receives) oral gratification, but nothing of note is seen.

Finally, at about 1:05:10, Daniel Guzmán urinates against a fence in broad daylight; but he remains fully clothed with his back to the camera.

Kathryn Harrold in Modern Romance (1981)
Ghostwords was written on June 25, 2014

Bedtime

Full rear nudity and the edge of her left breast as she sheds her robe and slips into bed, then a partial view of her right breast as it pokes out from under a sheet.

Brad Davis in Midnight Express (1978)
MarcioGore was written on June 25, 2014

Ass in strip search

In the begin of the movie he's caught up by the police because he has drugs in his clothes, so in the strip search investigation we can see his nice ass for few seconds! In the movie there're some scenes when he wears only underwear!

Rosalind Cash in Omega Man, The (1971)
Ghostwords was written on June 24, 2014

Post-apocalyptic eye candy

The morning after she has sex with biowar survivor Neville (Charlton Heston), Lisa (Ms Cash, quite literally the last woman on Earth) is shown standing by his bedroom window. There's full rear nudity, with a partial view of her left side, before she sits upon the bed and converses with him, although she's largely in the shadows and you can't really see anything.

Shortly afterwards, Lisa 'shops' for a new outfit. She's naked from the waist up, but is holding a dress up against her breasts and our view is restricted to her back and perhaps the very edge of her right breast as she stands in front of a mirror.

Their initial interracial love scene was quite controversial at the time, but is rather tame by modern standards.

Member Login

MrSkin Featured

Stay Connected

32x32-facebook 32x32-twitter 32x32-stumbleupon

© 2006-2014 Celebrity Nudity Database. All Rights Reserved.