Anthony Gooley in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 9, 2014

Episode 2.9

He shows off his bare rear during a sex scene with Peta Sergeant.

Andrew Blackman in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 9, 2014

Episode 2.2

A side of view of his bare rear end while messing around with Heather.

Lauren Lee Smith in Normal (2007)
thornhillsouthguy was written on August 7, 2014

making stoned love with professor

Around 45 minutes in, Lauren Lee Smith's character is having awkward marijuana-fueled sex with her professor (Callum Keith Rennie).
A VERY brief shot of the upper part of an ass (is it Lauren's? Not clear on that) and maybe 3-4 seconds of her boobs as she rolls off of him laughing is barely enough to warrant one star. LLS is far more visible in 2005's Lie To Me and this film is NOT worth watching just to see her for that very brief time.

Lauren Lee Smith in Normal (2007)
thornhillsouthguy was written on August 7, 2014

making stoned love with professor

Around 45 minutes in, Lauren Lee Smith's character is having awkward marijuana-fueled sex with her professor (Callum Keith Rennie).
A VERY brief shot of the upper part of an ass (is it Lauren's? Not clear on that) and maybe 3-4 seconds of her boobs as she rolls off of him laughing is barely enough to warrant one star. LLS is far more visible in 2005's Lie To Me and this film is NOT worth watching just to see her for that very brief time.

Camille Sullivan in Normal (2007)
thornhillsouthguy was written on August 7, 2014

has sex with stepson but in a loving way

At about the 50 minute mark, Camille Sullivan's Elise is "caught" naked in her bedroom by stepson Jordie (Kevin Zegers). Although she covers up and asks him to leave, within a couple of moments he has gently held her, removed her towel and started kissing her before they make love gently, slowly and beautifully. The only bit of creep factor is that Elise is married to Jordie's neglectful borderline abusive father.
But the scene itself is that of two lovers kept apart finally joining together. There is kissing and caressing, although Sullivan's bottom half is not at all clearly shown, if indeed at all.
Ironically, they are almost caught buy the father (Michael Riley), who, upon seeing his wife naked in bed, figures he's got to have himself a piece (while his son is trapped in the bathroom and forced to watch). Some boobage of Sullivan's is seen in this followup scene as well.
Hard to judge this scene. Obviously two stars for clear and prolonged repeated toplessness and kissing, and if we had seen ass or bush it certainly would have rated four stars. I am giving it three because the scenes together are about 3-4 minutes which is a significant length, even if only bits of her boobs are seen after the first 30 seconds.
Not a movie worth seeing just for the nudity but a pleasant enough surprise.

Jesse Spence in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 4, 2014

Episode 1.3

Also credited as Jesse Spence. We briefly see her breasts as she has sex with her girlfriend played by Peta Sergeant

Peta Sergeant in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 4, 2014

Season Two

Episode 2.4 - brief view of her bare breasts during two sex scenes with Jim Russell.
Episode 2.6 - she has a threesome with Bernard Curry and Tanya Burne, a married couple who are using the experience for a study they are doing. We see the side of her rear and side view of her breasts as the two women sit on top of him. Later we see him rubbing her breasts.
Episode 2.7 - lying in bed beside Bernard Curry and Tanya Burne, clear view of her breasts. Later she has sex with him, good close up of her breasts.
Episode 2.9 - brief view of her breasts during a sex scene with Anthony Gooley. Later another sex scene with Bernard Curry, close up of her breasts as he kisses them.

Peta Sergeant in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 4, 2014

Season One

She plays the character Heather.
Episode 1.3 - sex scene with her girlfriend Yesse Spence, good view of her breasts, quick glimpse of rear and full frontal. Later she and Tippi have a threesome with Damian Walshe-Howling and another good view of her breasts. Later she has sex with Bruce Myles, and briefly see her breasts.
Episode 1.5 - we briefly see a side view of her breasts while she is dressing.

Tamblyn Lord in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 4, 2014

Episode 2.5

He shows off his bare rear while he is on top of Diana Glenn during a sex scene. Well lit, but brief.

Richard Piper in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 4, 2014

Episode 1.1

He plays a middle-aged heavy-set john. He is in a tub with Diana Glenn. He gets out of the tub and walks toward the camera, full frontal, then returns to the tub, full rear. He sits on some broken glass in the tub, so gets out again and walks toward the camera, full frontal, then lies on a bed. She comes and picks broken glass out of his rear, with a close up of his rear, though not too appealing with the blood.

Diana Glenn in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 4, 2014

Season Two

Episode 2.2 - she is topless during sex with Martin Grimwood.
Episode 2.5 - sex scene with Tamblyn Lord. Brief exposure of breasts during sex, then better view of breasts as they lie in bed afterwards.
Episode 2.8 - bare breasts lying in bed beside Sullivan Stapleton. Later bare rear and side of breasts during sex with Dan Spielman.
Episode 2.10 - we briefly see her breasts as she and Tamblyn Lord sit in a tub filled with feathers.

Diana Glenn in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 4, 2014

Season One

She plays the character Chloe. Season One nudity:
Episode 1.1 - she and Mel are soaping up Nick Farnell in the shower, but they avoid nudity. Afterwards they have sex with him. Brief view of breasts and side view of bare rear.
Later she is in a bath in Richard Piper. She steps out of the bath giving us a full frontal and later full rear. Her best exposure of the series.
Later she has sex with her boyfriend (Sullivan Stapleton). They undress each other. Good views of her breasts and partial rear as they have sex.
Episode 1.4 - she and Lauren have sex with a couple of school boys. We see breasts while she is underneath, then on top of James Sorensen.
Episode 1.9 - we briefly see breasts while she is on top of Adrian Mulraney.

Steve Adams in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 3, 2014

Episode 2.5

We see his bare rear end while having sex with Alison Whyte.

Travis Cotton in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 3, 2014

Episode 1.8

We see his bare rear while receiving oral sex. Later he turns around, but keeps everything covered with his hands.

Frank Magree in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 3, 2014

Episode 1.7

He plays a wheelchair bound wounded warrior whose buddy pays for him a night at the brothel. Tippi and Lauren double team him and lift him onto the bed. They pull down his pants and expose a flag tattoo on his bare rear.

Blair Venn in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 3, 2014

Sex scenes

He has several sex scenes with Alison Whyte.
Episode 1.4 - they have sex three times, first we see a side view of his bare rear, later a full view, though it is brief.
Episode 1.6 - sex again, a side view of partial rear.

Alison Whyte in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 3, 2014

Season Two

Season Two.
Episode 2.3 - she shows a brief full frontal as the camera looks down on her lying in bed after a client leaves.
Episode 2.8 - brief view of her breasts during a sex scene with Ben Anderson.

Alison Whyte in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 3, 2014

Season One

She plays the character Lauren. She starts out as an admin assistant at the brothel, but by episode 3 decides she wants to take the plunge as a sex worker.
Season One nudity.
Episode 1.2 - brief breasts while she's in the dressing room
Episode 1.3 - Brief view of her bare rear while having sex with, I believe, Stan Tsitas.
Episode 1.4 - three sex scenes with Blair Venn, we see her breasts several times. Later we see her breasts as she sits stop Stephen Carracher, and later when she takes a shower. Later she and Chloe have sex with two school boys, Lauren shows breasts while atop Nick Russell.
Episode 1.6 - another sex scene with Blair Venn, clear view of her breasts
Episode 1.7 - she and Tippi have a threesome with Frank Magree, she shows her bare breasts

Mark Raffety in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 3, 2014

Episode 1.8

His sex scene with Madeleine West is well described, I'll add which episode it occurs.

Jason Chong in Satisfaction (2007)
cecil was written on August 3, 2014

Episode 1.7

He likes sex while wearing all rubber. Afterwards we see him lying face down on a bed, totally nude. The camera looks down his back at his bare rear end, then at an oblique angle, neither very satisfying.

Member Login

MrSkin Featured

Stay Connected

32x32-facebook 32x32-twitter 32x32-stumbleupon

© 2006-2017 Celebrity Nudity Database. All Rights Reserved.